Library Staff

Library Director
Diane Jaroch
djaroch@whitewater-wi.gov

Youth Educational Services
Deana Rolfsmeyer
drolfsmeyer@whitewater-wi.gov

Programming & Makerspace Librarian
Sarah French
sfrench@whitewater-wi.gov

Outreach Services Specialist (Home Delivery Program)
Suzanne Haselow
shaselow@whitewater-wi.gov

Technical Services Specialist (Interlibrary Loan)
Susan Willmann
swillmann@whitewater-wi.gov

Technical Services Specialist
Cori Willkomm
cwillkomm@whitewater-wi.gov
 
Customer Service Specialists
Karen Esparza
Kristyn Kachel
Aurelia Lorvick
Jess Schmid
Jessica Schmitz
Nancy Stanford